Phone numbers are  +49 40 42838-Extension. Extensions are listed below..

There a fax machine with the extension 8598.

NameE-MailPhone
Baade, Dr. Robertrbaade@hs.uni-hamburg.de8524
Banda Baragan, Wladimir Eduardowbanda@hs.uni-hamburg.de8536
Banerjee, Prof. Robirbanerjee@hs.uni-hamburg.de8404
Birzan, Dr. Lauralbirzan@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Boeckmann, KathrinKathrin.Boeckmann@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Briggs, Dr. Kevin Roykbriggs@hs.uni-hamburg.de8577
Brüggen, Prof. Marcusmbrueggen@hs.uni-hamburg.de8537
Böhmer, Nilsnils.boehmer@hs.uni-hamburg.de8238
Casura, Sarahsarah.casura@hs.uni-hamburg.de8485
Cuciti, Dr. Virginiavcuciti@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Czesla, Dr. Stefansczesla@hs.uni-hamburg.de8577
Dahmke, Stefansdahmke@hs.uni-hamburg.de8551
Danner, Manuelmanuel.danner@hs.uni-hamburg.de8548
de Gasperin, Jun. Prof. Francescofdg@hs.uni-hamburg.de8427
Dominguez Fernandez, Paolapdominguez@hs.uni-hamburg.de8559
Dumrauf, Viktorviktor.dumrauf@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Edler, HenrikHenrik.Edler@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Engels, Dr. Dieterdengels@hs.uni-hamburg.de8536
Finnern, ArneArne.Finnern@hs.uni-hamburg.de8530
Fischer, Moritzmoritz.fischer@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Främcke, Wiebkewiebke.fraemcke@hs.uni-hamburg.de8512
Fuhrmeister, Dr. Birgitbfuhrmeister@hs.uni-hamburg.de8533
González-Pérez, Dr. José Nicolásjgonzalezperez@hs.uni-hamburg.de8409
Groote, Dr. Detlefdgroote@hs.uni-hamburg.de8597
Hackstein, Stefanstefan.hackstein@hs.uni-hamburg.de8599
Hagen, Dr. Hans-Jürgenhhagen@hs.uni-hamburg.de8492
Hauschildt, Prof. Peterphauschildt@hs.uni-hamburg.de8413
Heesen, Dr. Volkervolker.heesen@hs.uni-hamburg.de8539
Hintz, Dominikdominik.hintz@hs.uni-hamburg.de8417
Hoang, Duyhoang@hs.uni-hamburg.de8559
Hünsch, Dr. Matthiasmatthias.huensch@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Ioannidis, Panagiotispioannidis@hs.uni-hamburg.de8420
Jones, Alexanderajones@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Jung, Dr. Manuelmanuel.jung@hs.uni-hamburg.de8407
Kleinoth, Angelikaangelika.kleinoth@hs.uni-hamburg.de8515
Knoche, Jörgjoerg.knoche@hs.uni-hamburg.de8525
Kohl, Sebastianskohl@hs.uni-hamburg.de8417
Kohoutek, Dr. Luboslkohoutek@hs.uni-hamburg.de8532
Körtgen, Dr. Bastianbkoertgen@hs.uni-hamburg.de8406
Laine, Jarkko Johannesjarkko.johannes.laine@hs.uni-hamburg.de8581
Levits, Arnisarnis.levits@hs.uni-hamburg.de8548
Lippe, Christianchristian.lippe@hs.uni-hamburg.de8424
Liske, Prof. Jochenjochen.liske@hs.uni-hamburg.de8582
Lukic, VesnaVesna.Lukic@hs.uni-hamburg.de8559
Martens, Christianchristian.martens@hs.uni-hamburg.de8556
Mittag, Dr. Marcommittag@hs.uni-hamburg.de8423
Müller, Dr. Holger M.hmueller@hs.uni-hamburg.de8508
Nagel, Evangelosevangelos.nagel@hs.uni-hamburg.de8417
Navarrete, Felipefelipe.navarrete@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Niemann, Volkmarvolkmar.niemann@hs.uni-hamburg.de8589
O'Sullivan, Dr. Shane P.shane@hs.uni-hamburg.de8536
Olbrich, Huberthubert.olbrich@hs.uni-hamburg.de8548
Pasini, Thomasthomas.pasini@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Passegger, Dr. Vera Mariavpassegger@hs.uni-hamburg.de8422
Perdelwitz, Volkervolker.perdelwitz@hs.uni-hamburg.de8424
Petersen, Michaelmpetersen@hs.uni-hamburg.de8522
Prodoehl, Fionafprodoehl@hs.uni-hamburg.de8510
Rafferty, Dr. Daviddrafferty@hs.uni-hamburg.de8599
Rao, Suvratrao.suvrat@hs.uni-hamburg.de8543
Reimers, Prof. (em.) Dieterdreimers@hs.uni-hamburg.de8512
Robrade, Dr. Janjrobrade@hs.uni-hamburg.de8418
Salz, Michaelmsalz@hs.uni-hamburg.de8422
Schmidt, Dr. Wolframwolfram.schmidt@hs.uni-hamburg.de8584
Schmidt, Dr. Tobiastobias.schmidt@hs.uni-hamburg.de8424
Schmitt, Prof. Jürgenjschmitt@hs.uni-hamburg.de8531
Schneider, Dr. Christiancschneider@hs.uni-hamburg.de8530
Schneider, JoachimJoachim.Schneider@hs.uni-hamburg.de8538
Schulz, SebastianSebastian.Schulz@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Schweitzer, Dr. Andreasaschweitzer@hs.uni-hamburg.de8416
Schäfer, Ursurs.schaefer@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Selg, Simonsimon.selg@hs.uni-hamburg.de8405
Stankiewicz, Eduardeduard.stankiewicz@hs.uni-hamburg.de8550
Thumann, TimTim.Thumann@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Trivedi, Dr. Pranjalpranjal.trivedi@hs.uni-hamburg.de8405
Voelschow, Marcelmarcel.voelschow@hs.uni-hamburg.de8405
Vollersen, Ankeanke.vollersen@hs.uni-hamburg.de8516
Wichmann, Dr. Rainerrwichmann@hs.uni-hamburg.de8590
Wiedemann, Prof. Güntergwiedemann@hs.uni-hamburg.de8425
Witte, Dr. Sörenswitte@hs.uni-hamburg.de8555
Wolfschmidt, Prof. (em.) Gudrungudrun.wolfschmidt@hs.uni-hamburg.de5262/9126
Wolter, Dr. Uweuwolter@hs.uni-hamburg.de8530